Grosafe Chemicals Ltd offers a range of crop protection products designed to enhance orchard and or farm profitability.

Contact Us

Grosafe Building 1Physical Address:
20 Jean Batten Drive, Mt Maunganui, 3116, NEW ZEALAND
Postal Address:
P.O. Box 14450, Tauranga 3143,
NEW ZEALAND
Email: info@grosafe.co.nz
Free Phone: 0800 220 002
Telephone: +64 7 572 2662
Facsimile: +64 7 578 6241

Our  Contact Details:
Mark Yortt,
Managing Director
Email: mark@grosafe.co.nz
Mobile: 021 929 848

Matt Bruce,
General Manager 
Email:matt@grosafe.co.nz
Mobile: 021832070

Garth Richter,
Territory Manager 
Email: garth@grosafe.co.nz
Mobile: 021 460 952 

Geoff Trappitt,
Warehouse Manager: Bay of Plenty
Email: geoff@grosafe.co.nz
Mobile: 021 460 661

Jenny Martyn, 
Accounts
Email: jenny@grosafe.co.nz
Office: 07 572 2662

Robbie Wilding, 
Marketing /Home Garden
Email: robbie@grosafe.co.nz
Office:0275901811